Title Published Date
Earthquake in Nepal: 25th April 2015 05 May 2015
Children’s medical check-up: 05/12/2017 09 December 2017
Sweet Twenties: 05/12/2017 09 December 2017
Movie day: 05/12/2017 09 December 2017
First Excavations in Tatopani: 02/12/2017 09 December 2017
Fun and games: 01/12/2017 09 December 2017
Football and Fun: 25/11/2017 27 November 2017
Benita’s Birthday: 23/11/2017 27 November 2017
João is back! : 18/11/2017 22 November 2017
All on board: 14/11/2017 22 November 2017
Just like any School day: 14/11/2017 22 November 2017
Football and Pizza – The perfect combo: 11/11/2017 22 November 2017
Meeting with the Duguna Gadi Villagers Committee: 07/11/2017 22 November 2017
EcoHimal’s visit to the Villages: 07/11/2017 22 November 2017
Pasta Day at the Camp: 06/11/2017 22 November 2017
Dance during Tihar: 20/10/2017 22 November 2017
Football and Persistence: 04/11/2017 07 November 2017
Mr. Forrest’s surprise for the Children: 28/10/2017 06 November 2017
Construction site visit to check the plots: 24/10/2017 06 November 2017
A special visit to Tatopani: 06/10/2017 06 November 2017
A visit to Duguna Villages’ School: 27/09/2017 06 November 2017
Women’s Knitting program at Camp Hope Hostel: 30/7/2017 02 August 2017
Yoga classes in Camp Hope Hostel: 17/7/2017 17 July 2017
A Heartwarming Farewell to Mr. João – 22/6/2017 30 June 2017
Bulldozer and Truck Moved to the Village - 19/05/2017 31 May 2017
Surveyor Team Visits Sindupalchowk District: 1/5/2017 16 May 2017
Visit at Sindupalchowk District : 1/5/2017 16 May 2017
Meeting of Sindupalchowk villagers with Bank representative- 28/4/2017 08 June 2017
New Students in Camp Hope Hostel- 27/4/2017 16 May 2017
Meeting with Duguna Gadi Villagers at Camp Hope Hostel: 29/3/2017 17 April 2017
Bulldozer,Truck & Stone Crusher handover to villagers from Japanese Ambassador: 20/3/2017 08 April 2017
President's Club Group Visits Camp Hope Hostel and Samata School: 16/03/2017 05 May 2017
New home for children- Camp Hope Hostel-23/02/2017 22 March 2017
Visitors from England in Camp Hope - 21/01/2017 05 April 2017
Clear Vision Operation – 15/01/2017 15 March 2017
Hopes, Carol & the Ice Cream – It’s Christmas : 25/12/2016 04 February 2017
Fun, Friends and the Football : 26/11/2016 04 February 2017
A Proper Goodbye : 02/11/2016 03 February 2017
Bhai Tika - A festivity of Relation : 1/11/2016 03 February 2017
Festival of Lights and Colors : 30/10/2016 03 February 2017
Fun at the Fun Park : 20/10/2016 03 February 2017
Celebration of Victory Over Vice: Dashain In Camp Hope – 12/10/2016 03 February 2017
Colorful Strokes In Paper: An Art Day In Camp Hope 22 March 2017
Game of Hopes – Camp Hope Game Day 02 February 2017
Let’s be heroes! - 24/09/2016 27 September 2016
Special Friday’s movie night - 23/09/2016 27 September 2016
Playing football will never be the same! - 22/09/2016 27 September 2016
Wedding reception in Camp Hope - 11/09/2016 27 September 2016
E.T. the Extraterrestrial at Camp Hope - 09/09/2016 27 September 2016
Happy Birthday Tashi - 28/08/2016 27 September 2016
IOM donates material to cover the tents and protect Camp Hope’s members from rains and difficult weather - 12/08/2016 27 September 2016
Raising funds from the sky - 08/08/2016 27 September 2016
Arthur Brito finally reaches Kathmandu - 28/06/2016 27 September 2016
Camp Hope family grows - 17/06/2016 26 September 2016
Property and land division: One of the major challenges for Our Dream Village project - 03/06/2016 26 September 2016
Ladies at the Camp Hope went to handicraft exhibition 26 September 2016
Miss Nepal 2016, Asmi Shrestha, and other contestants of the beauty pageant visited Camp Hope - May 5 26 September 2016
Namlo Europa helps children to get ready to start school - 04/2016 26 September 2016
Dentist Without borders came to the Camp for free dental checkup for residents 13 June 2016
Camp Hope welcomes Mr. Hugo and Mr. Garcia 13 June 2016
A beautiful weekend for the class topper children of Camp Hope 13 June 2016
Mr. Felix representing the Rotary Club Borken visit to Sindhupalchowk with Mrs. Sangita and Francisca to discuss with villagers about building school in the village 12 May 2016
The Camp Hope children’s career orientation visit in different organization for career counseling during their school holidays before the next session starts 12 May 2016
Chinese Dinner Birthday Celebrations at the Camp Hope on the occasion of birthdays of Mrs. Sangita and Mr. Rene Vijay 12 May 2016
Books distribution before the new session starts 08 May 2016
Fruit day organised by Shanti Sewa Griha at the Camp Hope 08 May 2016
Titanic books gifted by Mr. Jeff Greenwald 08 May 2016
Ice-Cream day at the Camp Hope sponsored by the staffs of the Dwarika’s Hotel 08 May 2016
Sangita’s 60th Birthday celebration with the Camp Hope family at the Dwarika’s Hotel 08 May 2016
Sudden Storm hit the Kathmandu and Camp Hope 08 May 2016
Computer Classes for the Camp Hope children 21 March 2016
Mrs. Marianne Grosspietsch of the Shanti Sewa Griha at the Camp Hope 21 March 2016
Well Spent Friday afternoon in the Lonh Hiti of the Dwarika’s Hotel 21 March 2016
Skillful Hands of the Camp Hope ladies 21 March 2016
Camp Hope Kids Performance during Wedding Party 21 March 2016
Bud of Happiness blooms in the Camp Hope 29 February 2016
Celebrating Losar in the Camp Hope 29 February 2016
Photography class for the children 29 February 2016
Noteworthy Children of Camp Hope 29 February 2016
Blanket Distribution in Camp Hope 29 February 2016
Solar Panels donated by Mr. Heiko Grosspietsch 29 February 2016
Maghe Sankranti 21 January 2016
Movie Time 21 January 2016
Fun at Chapagau 21 January 2016
Futsal fever 21 January 2016
The Garden of Dreams and The Kaiser Café 21 January 2016
Clowns without Borders 21 January 2016
New Year's Eve 21 January 2016
X-mas at the Mendes Foundation: 21 January 2016
A Season of Blessings: 21 January 2016
David Beckham comes to Dwarika's 16 December 2015
GEOLOGISTS VISIT AND SURVEY OF THE SITE 16 December 2015
Site Visit to Tatopani VDC, Sindhupalchowk 16 December 2015
Duvet Distribution 16 December 2015
Stoffel Foundation brings a smile to Camp Hope 16 December 2015
Deusi Bhailo Celebrations 16 December 2015
A HISTORY TOUR FOR THE CAMP HOPE JOY TEAM 12 November 2015
Dhanyabaad! Mr.& Mrs. Mette for the warm gesture- our children can cheerily wish chilly winters-good bye... 09 November 2015
Usual camp activity came to a perfect standstill as Dashain fever took over... 08 November 2015
A picture is worth a thousand words: 19 October 2015
NAMASTE-WE SALUTE THE DIVINE IN YOU. 16 October 2015
Haritalika Teej : 28 September 2015
Teeja Ko Lahara Ayo Bari Lai ---- The joy of Teej is in the Air! 27 September 2015
"There can be no keener revelation of a society's soul than the way in which it treats its children.” Nelson Mandela. 27 September 2015
An abundance of care, love, laughter and sunshine at Camp Hope: 18 September 2015
Saturday, 12th September 15 September 2015
Tuesday, 8th September 15 September 2015
Saturday, 29th August 15 September 2015
Thursday, 27th, August 14 September 2015
Monday, 24th August 14 September 2015
Sunday, 23rd August 31 August 2015
Tuesday, 18th August 19 August 2015
Monday, 17th August 19 August 2015
Saturday, 15th August 19 August 2015
Saturday, 8th August 19 August 2015
Thursday, 30th, July 04 August 2015
Saturday, 25th July 01 August 2015
Saturday, 18th July 01 August 2015
Friday, 17th July 18 July 2015
Tuesday, 14th July 18 July 2015
Monday, 13th July 18 July 2015
Sunday, 12th July 14 July 2015
Saturday, 11th July 14 July 2015
Wednesday, 8th July 12 July 2015
Saturday, 4th July 11 July 2015
Friday, 3rd July 10 July 2015
Thursday, 2nd July 03 July 2015
Wednesday,1st July 01 July 2015
Saturday, 27th June 28 June 2015
Friday, 26th June 28 June 2015
Thursday, 25th June 26 June 2015
Wednesday, 24th June 26 June 2015
Tuesday, 23rd June 24 June 2015
Monday, 22nd, June 24 June 2015
Sunday, 21st June 22 June 2015
Saturday, 20th June 21 June 2015
Friday, 19th June 21 June 2015
Thursday, 18th June 19 June 2015
Wednesday, 17th June 18 June 2015
Tuesday, 16th June 17 June 2015
Monday, 15th June 16 June 2015
Sunday, 14th June 15 June 2015
Saturday, 13th June 14 June 2015
Friday, 12th June 12 June 2015
Thursday, 11th June 12 June 2015
Wednesday, 10th June 12 June 2015
Tuesday, 9th June 12 June 2015
Monday, 8th June 12 June 2015
Sunday, 7th June 12 June 2015
Saturday, 6th June 12 June 2015
Friday, 5th June 30 April 2015
Thursday 4th June 01 May 2015
TEST: Saturday 30th May 03 June 2015
Sunday 31st of May to Wednesday 3rd June 02 May 2015
Saturday, 30th May 03 May 2015
Friday, 21st May to Monday 26th May 04 May 2015
Sunday, 17th May to Thursday, 21st May 05 May 2015
Friday, 15th May and Saturday, 16th May 10 May 2015
Monday, 11th May 11 May 2015
Tuesday, 10th May 21 May 2015
Monday, 4th May 31 May 2015
Sunday 3rd May 03 June 2015
Saturday, 2nd May 05 June 2015
Friday, 1st May 09 June 2015
Saturday 25th April – Thursday 30th April 10 June 2015
Week 6: Days 29- 31 31 May 2015
Week 6: Days 29- 31 31 May 2015
Week 6: Days 29- 31 31 May 2015
Week 6: Days 29- 31 31 May 2015
LOREM IPSUM IS SIMPLY DUMMY TEXT (2) 05 May 2015
Week 1: Day 6 01 May 2015
Week 1: Day 6 01 May 2015

ARCHIVES